Marty Stuart Store » Marty Stuart Music » CD: Gospel Music Of Marty Stuart My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout

Music by TV Show Musicians
Superlatives Music
Marty Stuart Music
Connie Smith Music
Digital Downloads
Produced by Marty Stuart
Sale items

CD: Gospel Music Of Marty Stuart

The Gaither Gospel Series presents THE GOSPEL MUSIC OF MARTY STUART AND HIS FABULOUS SUPERLATIVES. Included in this CD are the following songs:

  1. 99-1/2 Won't Do
  2. There's a Rainbow at the End of Every Storm
  3. Don't Leave Home Without Jesus (feat. Kenny Vaughan)
  4. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  5. Greystone Chapel
  6. The Master is Waiting (feat. Harry Stinson)
  7. Walking in Jerusalem Just Like John
  8. His Love will Lead Us On
  9. Walking My Lord Up Calvary's Hill
  10. Pray the Power Down (feat. Paul Martin)
  11. He Turned the Water Into Wine
  12. The Unseen Hand

*** Due to the nature of this product, there are no refunds, returns, exchanges.